Relação de Mediadores Judiciais

Adriana Paiva Klawa Cau

adriana@cau.com.br

Aline Barros Mendes

abmendes@tjes.jus.br

Alline Berger de Oliveira

aboliveira@tjes.jus.br

Aline Cândida Mendonça

alcmendoca@tjes.jus.br

Américo Pina Ramos

apramos@tjes.jus.br

Ana Rita Mello Gomes Marochio

armarochio@gmail.com

Ana Maria Ferraz e Souza

ferraz-souza@hotmail.com

Angélica Corrêa Thimóteo Vieira

angelica-t-vieira@hotmail.com

Antônio Alízio Lima de Resende

tonyaalr@hotmail.com

Bruna Barbiellini Petroni Cutini Costa

bbcosta@tjes.jus.br

Bruna Turra Cabral

brunaturracabral@hotmail.com

Caio Gianordoli Ivanov

caio_gi@hotmail.com

Camila de Araujo Pereira

camilapereira02@hotmail.com

Carlos Alberto Alves Ribeiro Filho

carlosalribeirofi@hotmail.com

Cirlene Farias Vasconcelos Guerra

civguerra@hotmail.com

Claiton Pio Martins

claitonlider@hotmail.com

Cláudia Mathias da Costa

claudiamathias.1@hotmail.com

Claudiane Lyrio Lozer Teixeira

claudianelyriolozer@gmail.com

Cristina da Rocha Verly Luciano

crluciano@tjes.jus.br

Débora Cristina Cruz Chaves Rosa

dchavesrosa@gmail.com

Eunides Mendes Vieira

eunidesvieira@hotmail.com

Fábio Antonio Simões Fioret

fabiofioret@hotmail.com

Fagner Ribeiro Martins

fazendaduasbocas@gmail.com

Fernanda Beatriz Lozer Teixeira

fernandalyrio@hotmail.com

Fernanda Helena Brioli Franzotti

contatofbf@hotmail.com

Fernanda Sossai Regonini

fernadasossai@hotmail.com

Fernando Brandão Coelho Vieira

fecoelho3030@yahoo.com.br

Francisco Aluizo Xavier

faxavier@tjes.jus.br

Geilza Bispo dos Santos

geilzasantos13@hotmail.com

Gladys Lima da Silva

gladyslimasilva@hotmail.com

Glauco Emilio Socorro Tinoco

glaucotinoco@hotmail.com

Grasieli Aparecida Rodrigues Tavares Polesi

gapolesi@tjes.jus.br

Heloiza Silva da Costa Nascimento

heloiza.s.c.n@gmail.com

Hudson Richa

hr.direito@gmail.com

Ivone de Godoys Monteiro

ivonegmonteiro@gmail.com

Izabella Dalla Sily Casagrande

izabelladallasilycgde@gmail.com

Izabel Cristina Gazzoli

izabelgazzoli@yahoo.com.br

Izabel Fernandes Idearte Francisqueto
Jakeline Martins Silva Rocha
Jaklane de Souza Almeida

jaklanealmeida@gmail.com

Janyanderson Ramos da Fonseca Pires

janyanderson@outlook.com

Jaqueline Teixeira

jakteixeira_1@hotmail.com

Jocenir Massucatti Cetto
Jonatan Schmidt

jonatan@jonatanschmidt.com.br

Jordania Goldner Rossi

danig.rossi@hotmail.com

Josiel Firme Françoza

josielff@hotmail.com

Jucelino Magno Quartezani Duate

jmagnoes@hotmail.com

Juciara Cristina de Azevedo Indami

jcindami@gmail.com

Juliana Mara Fraga Câmara

jmcamara@tjes.jus.br

Jussiara dos Santos Martins de Souza

jussiaramsouza@gmail.com

Karina Taddei Lyra do Nascimento

ktnascimento@tjes.jus.br

Kathya Gross Zanelato

kathya.zanelato@gmail.com

Kátia Regina Mangabeira Pinto

krpinto@tjes.jus.br

Kenya Freitas Dalvi

kenyafd@hotmail.com

Lais Gomes Porto Carreiro Rivas

laisportocarreiro@hotmail.com

Lais Guimarães Lugon

lglugon@gmail.com

Lavínia Vieira de Andrade Waichert Lyrio

lavinia.vix@hotmail.com

Leonardo Pereira Chagas

lpchagas@gmail.com

Luciana da Luz Fernandes

llfernandes82@yahoo.com.br

Luciana de Campos Pedrosa Martinez

lcpedrosa@yahoo.com.br

Luciana Tellaroli Nascimento Ribeiro

lucianatellaroli@yahoo.com.br

Luciano Motta Nunes Lopes

lmnlopes@hotmail.com

Luzia de Cássia Munhóz Saliba

l.saliba@bol.com.br

Marcia Cristina de Godoys Monteiro

mgmont@hotmail.com

Márcio Rocha Couzi

marciocouzi@gmail.com

Marco Aurélio Costa de Oliveira

macoliveira@tjes.jus.br

Marcos Augusto Natti Rezende

marcosnati@hotmail.com

Marcus Vinicius Dornelas Alt

marcusalt@gmail.com

Margareth Rampinelli Moro Queiroz

mrqueiroz@tjes.jus.br

Maria Auxiliadora Miranda Castello

doracastello@gmail.com

Maria das Graças de Almeida Valinho

mgvalinho@gmail.com

Maria Fernanda Valinho de Moraes

mariafernandamoraes@hotmail.com

Maria Romano N.G.T.L.R. de Araujo

maryyromano@hotmail.com

Marianna Vailant Alves

mariannavailant@hotmail.com 

Mirella Rodrigues Mello

mrmello@tjes.jus.br

Natacha Borges Honorato

natacha_b_h@hotmail.com

Nelisa Galante de Melo Santos

cartoriodeguararema@gmail.com

Olívia Lopes Celestino

olivialcelestino@gmail.com

Osmar Geraldo Schultz

osmar1.schultz@gmail.com

Pâmela Diniz Martins

diniz.pamela@hotmail.com

Paula Amarante Silva Couto

paulacouto_@hotmail.com

Paula Morgado Horta Monjardim Cavalcanti

paulamorgadohorta@hotmail.com

Paulo Cesar da Silva Torres

pcsilvatorres@yahoo.com.br

Pedro Alexandre Hemerly

pahemrly@tjes.jus.br

Polliana Moreira Moraes Helmer

pollimm@hotmail.com

Priscila Toscano Luppi

pritluppi@hotmail.com

Pryscila Magalhães Simões

pryscilamsimoes@gmail.com

Roberto Carlos Lima Gomes

robertoclima27@gmail.com

Rodrigo Reis Cyrino

rodrigoreiscyrino@gmail.com

Rodrigo Scardini Silveira Filho

rssilveirafilho@gmail.com

Romilda Cardoso de Oliveira Pereira

romildacardoso@hotmail.com

Rosana Faustini das Neves

rfnrosana@gmail.com

Rosana Naumann Margotto

rnmargotto@tjes.jus.br

Rosangela Angeleti Cock Castilho

rosangelaangeleti@uol.com.br

Samuel Davi Garcia Mendonça

samueldavigm@hotmail.com

Selma Maria de Brito

selminhabrito@hotmail.com

Silvia Helena Garcia Mendonça

silviahgm777@hotmail.com

Tania Marcia Furtado Guimarães

taniamarcia2@gmail.com

Terenita Benicio da Silva Querino

terenita2@hotmail.com

Valdeci Ataíde Capua

valdeci_adv@hotmail.com

Valéria Cavati Ribeiro Freitas

auvalael@gmail.com

Valéria Maria Bermudes Gavazzoni

vmbermudes@tjes.jus.br

Valesca Kapitsyki Barbieri Cazelli

valescabarbieri@hotmai.com

Vanessa Prezoti Vieira Louzada

vanessaprezoti@hotmail.com

Vanuza Prezoti Vieira Louzada

vanuzaprezoti@hotmail.com

Virginia Hemerly

virginia@gmail.com

Vivaldo Vieira Costa

vivaldo1000@outlook.com

Viviane de Novais Silva Feller Freitas

viviane.maranata@hotmail.com

 

* Mediadores em formação