Relação de Mediadores Judiciais

Adriana Paiva Klawa Cau

adriana@cau.com.br

Aline Barros Mendes

abmendes@tjes.jus.br

Ana Rita Mello Gomes Marochio

armarochio@gmail.com

Ana Maria Ferraz e Souza

ferraz-souza@hotmail.com

Antônio Alízio Lima de Resende

tonyaalr@hotmail.com

Bruna Turra Cabral

brunaturracabral@hotmail.com

Camila de Araujo Pereira

camilapereira02@hotmail.com

Carlos Alberto Alves Ribeiro Filho

carlosalribeirofi@hotmail.com

Cirlene Farias Vasconcelos Guerra

civguerra@hotmail.com

Claiton Pio Martins

claitonlider@hotmail.com

Cláudia Mathias da Costa

claudiamathias.1@hotmail.com

Claudiane Lyrio Lozer Teixeira

claudianelyriolozer@gmail.com

Cristina da Rocha Verly Luciano

crluciano@tjes.jus.br

Débora Cristina Cruz Chaves Rosa

dchavesrosa@gmail.com

Fábio Antonio Simões Fioret

fabiofioret@hotmail.com

Fagner Ribeiro Martins

fazendaduasbocas@gmail.com

Fernanda Beatriz Lozer Teixeira

fernandalyrio@hotmail.com

Fernanda Helena Brioli Franzotti

contatofbf@hotmail.com

Francisco Aluizo Xavier

faxavier@tjes.jus.br

Grasieli Aparecida Rodrigues Tavares Polesi

gapolesi@tjes.jus.br

Heloiza Silva da Costa Nascimento

heloiza.s.c.n@gmail.com

Hudson Richa

hr.direito@gmail.com

Ivone de Godoys Monteiro

ivonegmonteiro@gmail.com

Izabella Dalla Sily Casagrande

izabelladallasilycgde@gmail.com

Izabel Cristina Gazzoli

izabelgazzoli@yahoo.com.br

Izabel Fernandes Idearte Francisqueto
Jaklane de Souza Almeida

jaklanealmeida@gmail.com

Janyanderson Ramos da Fonseca Pires

janyanderson@outlook.com

Jaqueline Teixeira

jakteixeira_1@hotmail.com

Jocenir Massucatti Cetto
Jonatan Schmidt

jonatan@jonatanschmidt.com.br

Jordania Goldner Rossi

danig.rossi@hotmail.com

Josiel Firme Françoza

josielff@hotmail.com

Juciara Cristina de Azevedo Indami

jcindami@gmail.com

Juliana Mara Fraga Câmara

jmcamara@tjes.jus.br

Jussiara dos Santos Martins de Souza

jussiaramsouza@gmail.com

Karina Taddei Lyra do Nascimento

ktnascimento@tjes.jus.br

Kátia Regina Mangabeira Pinto

krpinto@tjes.jus.br

Kenya Freitas Dalvi

kenyafd@hotmail.com

Lais Guimarães Lugon

lglugon@gmail.com

Lavínia Vieira Andrade Souza

lavinia.vix@hotmail.com

Leonardo Pereira Chagas

lpchagas@gmail.com

Luciana da Luz Fernandes

llfernandes82@yahoo.com.br

Luciana de Campos Pedrosa Martinez

lcpedrosa@yahoo.com.br

Luciana Tellaroli Nascimento Ribeiro

lucianatellaroli@yahoo.com.br

Luciano Motta Nunes Lopes

lmnlopes@hotmail.com

Marcia Cristina de Godoys Monteiro

mgmont@hotmail.com

Marcos Augusto Natti Rezende

marcosnati@hotmail.com

Marcus Vinicius Dornelas Alt

marcusalt@gmail.com

Maria Auxiliadora Miranda Castello

doracastello@gmail.com

Maria das Graças de Almeida Valinho

mgvalinho@gmail.com

Maria Fernanda Valinho de Moraes

mariafernandamoraes@hotmail.com

Maria Romano N.G.T.L.R. de Araujo

maryyromano@hotmail.com

Marianna Vailant Alves

mariannavailant@hotmail.com 

Mirella Rodrigues Mello

mrmello@tjes.jus.br

Natacha Borges Honorato

natacha_b_h@hotmail.com

Olívia Lopes Celestino

olivialcelestino@gmail.com

Osmar Geraldo Schultz

osmar1.schultz@gmail.com

Paula Amarante Silva Couto

paulacouto_@hotmail.com

Paula Morgado Horta Monjardim Cavalcanti

paulamorgadohorta@hotmail.com

Paulo Cesar da Silva Torres

pcsilvatorres@yahoo.com.br

Pedro Alexandre Hemerly

pahemrly@tjes.jus.br

Polliana Moreira Moraes Helmer

pollimm@hotmail.com

Priscila Toscano Luppi

pritluppi@hotmail.com

Roberto Carlos Lima Gomes

robertoclima27@gmail.com

Rodrigo Scardini Silveira Filho* 

rssilveirafilho@gmail.com

Rosana Faustini das Neves

rfnrosana@gmail.com

Rosana Naumann Margotto

rnmargotto@tjes.jus.br

Rosangela Angeleti Cock Castilho

rosangelaangeleti@uol.com.br

Selma Maria de Brito

selminhabrito@hotmail.com

Tania Marcia Furtado Guimarães

taniamarcia2@gmail.com

Terenita Benicio da Silva Querino

terenita2@hotmail.com

Valéria Maria Bermudes Gavazzoni

vmbermudes@tjes.jus.br

Vanessa Prezoti Vieira Louzada

vanessaprezoti@hotmail.com

Vanuza Prezoti Vieira Louzada

vanuzaprezoti@hotmail.com

Virginia Hemerly

virginia@gmail.com

Vivaldo Vieira Costa

vivaldo1000@outlook.com

Viviane de Novais Silva Feller Freitas

viviane.maranata@hotmail.com

 

* Mediadores em formação